St. Francis of Assissi Logo

Immaculate Conception Fraternity

Contact Us
Contact Us Banner

Write to Us

PO Box 132

Mishawaka, IN 46546

Fraternity Council

Sue Daly, OFS, Minister

Cindy Pilot, OFS, Vice Minister

Mary Ann Pajot, OFS, Formation

Anita Harker, OFS, Secretary

David Schlunt, OFS, Treasurer

Debbie Feece, OFS

Cathy Catral, OFS

Sr. Agnes Marie Regan, OSF, Spiritual Assistant